Monsters University

Class is now in session! Yesterday The Walt Disney Studios UK  released the full length trailer to Monsters University. I have to say it looks scary good ( sorry, couldn’t resist) The film comes out this summer on  June 21st  and I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t counting down.

Not wanting to wait for a good scare? Disney Living’s Youtube Channel also released a video yesterday of John Lasseter showcasing  toys from Monsters University that are perfect for the little monsters in your life.

Are you excited for the film? Have a favorite toy from the video? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you real soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

