Wordy Wednesday: Keep Moving Forward

Sometimes the beauty of today can get lost in the darkness of  yesterday. Remember what you may be going through will become the past, because you are on your way to a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow. Just keep your dreams in your heart, Let go off the past and keep moving forward.

“I never look back darling it distracts from the now” Edna Mode (The Incredibles)

edna-mode

“There’s been trials and tribulations You know I’ve had my shareBut I’ve climbed the mountain,I’ve crossed the riverAnd I’m almost there, I’m almost there, I’m almost there!”- Tiana (The Princess and the Frog)

The Princess and the Frog

“The past can hurt. But the way I see it, you can either run from it or learn from it” Rafiki (The Lion King)

images-2

“Giving up is for rookies” Phil ( Hercules)

Hercules-Phil-walt-disney-characters-20802376-1263-674

“Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things…and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.”- Walt Disney

Walt_disney_4

What quote helps you to keep moving forward? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you real soon 🙂

 

5 responses

  1. Oh, hey… look… another awesome blog post!

    Really… I love your blog. Thank you for contributing so much awesome to the world.

    1. Awww you’re so sweet! Thank you so much I appreciate it! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  2. I love that Rafiki quote! The Walt quote is another one of my favorites too!

    1. I love them too! They’re great aren’t they!

  3. […] matter what you are going through, I hope you are Encouraged to Keep Moving Forward no matter what is going on around you. Just take a deep breath, and Keep on Movin’ and […]

Leave a Reply

