Friday 5Day: Five Disney Characters I Wish Were Real

There’s no doubt about it. Disney characters are the best. They never fail to bring a smile to my face and joy to my heart. I can watch them all day long…but have you ever wished they were real? (Maybe it’s just me lol) So here (in no particular order) are 5 Disney characters that I wish were real

Bullseye

Bullseye-toy-story-8037414-334-400

A great companion who can ride like the wind? Who could ask for more?

Edna Mode

edna_mode

She gives great life and fashion advice…but don’t let her near paper towels

Aladdin

Aladdin_nice

Magic Carpet rides anyone?

Huey, Duey, and Luie

tumblr_lnh8z4pCyg1qhz6ljo1_500

We’d probably get into to a lot of mischief…with the Ducktales theme song playing in the background 😉

Peter Pan

peter-pan

Messing with Captain Hook, partying with Tiger Lily, Visits to Neverland *sigh* if only

Do you ever wish a Disney character were real? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you real soon 🙂

2 responses

  1. Jiminy Cricket – if he were my conscience, I’d actually listen to him!

    1. lol. He would be awesome! Whistling with his little umbrella 🙂

Leave a Reply

