Wordy Wednesday: Everybody’s Got a Laughin’ Place

Everybody’s got  a laughin’ place. That place where you can’t help but smile, or laugh. The place where you can’t open your mouth, with out a song jumping right out of it 😉

“What do you want me to do, dress in drag and do the hula?”- The Lion King

image

“D’oh! You threw off my groove!”

“I’m sorry, but you’ve thrown off the Emperor’s groove.”

“Sooooorry!”- The Emperor’s New Groove

image

“What’s the matter with these scissors?” “The thread won’t cut!”-Hercules

image

“Honey?”

“What?”

“Where’s my super suit?”

“What?”

“Where – is – my – super – suit?”  “I, uh, put it away.”

“Where?”

“Whhhyyy do you neeed to know?”

“I need it!”

“Uh-uh! Don’t you think about running off doing no daring-do. We’ve been planning this dinner for two months!”

“The public is in danger!”

“My evening’s in danger! “You tell me where my suit is, woman! We are talking about the greater good!”

“‘Greater good?’ I am your wife! I’m the greatest good you are ever gonna get!” -The Incredibles

image

Which Disney quote takes you to your laughin’  place? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you real soon 🙂

2 responses

  1. I love that quote from The Lion King! It’s hilarious every time!

    1. I know right! no matter how many times I’ve watched the movie I always laugh 🙂

Leave a Reply

