Friday 5day: One Saturday Morning

Hey there! How’s it going? Happy weekend! I remember when I was younger, Saturday mornings meant waking up and watching cartoons on One Saturday Morning on ABC. Here (in no particular order) are five of my favorites:

1. Doug. Even though this was not an original Disney show, this show will always have a spot in my heart.

Who else wanted a dog like porkchop?

Who else wanted a dog like porkchop?

2. The Weekenders. The weekenders always made me want to go out and have adventures with my friends.

I love these guys :)

I love these guys 🙂

3. Recess. I wished recess was this awesome!

Who else started singing the theme song? :)

Who else started singing the theme song? 🙂

4. Buzz Lightyear of Star Command. Seeing Buzz on his missions defeating Zurg with his team, the best.

Going to Infinity and Beyond every week? Yes please

Going to Infinity and Beyond every week? Yes please

5. House of Mouse. Disney cartoons, and you get to hang out with your favorite Disney characters…. Can’t get any better than that 🙂

Who else wishes this place was real?! :)

Who else wishes this place was real?! 🙂

Which cartoons are your favorite? Let me know in the commenst below. Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you real soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

